Members

3-D Landscaping
Acker Electric, LLC
Action Collision Repair www.actioncollisioninc.com
Advanced Pool Care www.advpoolcare.com
AIM Media Indiana/Greenfield Daily Reporter/New Palestine Press www.greenfieldreporter.com
All American Picnic Co. www.allamericanpicnic.com
All Pets Go To Heaven Crematory, Inc. www.allpetscrematory.net
Amerestore www.amerestore.com
American Family Insurance – John Lytell Agency www.amfam.com
Anytime Fitness www.anytimefitness.com
Armstrong Garage Doors, Inc. www.armstronggaragedoors.com
Becky Gaines
Bell Mortuary & Crematory, Inc. www.bellmortuary.com
Best In Sight Eye Care www.bestinsighteyecare.com
Borgmann Realty, LLC www.borgmannrealty.com
Boring and Boring, PC www.boringandboring.com
Brenda Frey Young Living Essential Oils www.youngliving.org/brendafrey
Brew 52
Bringing Technology To You www.bringingtech2you.com
Brookville Road Community Church www.brcconline.net
Cardinal Elements, Inc. www.cardinalelements.com
Centennial Commons, LLC www.centennialcommonsLLC.com
CGS Services, Inc www.cgsservices.com
Comfort Heating & Cooling
Community Health Network/Community Hospital East www.ecommunity.com
Coop’s Carpet Cleaning www.coopscarpetcleaning.com
Cross of Grace Lutheran Church www.crossofgrace.org
D&D  Strictly Storage
Dance Connection www.dance-connection.com
Debby Hildebrandt
Duke Energy www.duke-energy.com
Dunaway Insurance www.dunawayinsurance.com
Edward Jones Investments www.edwardjones.com
Elite Beverages
Erlewein Mortuary www.erleweinmortuary.com
First Merchants Bank www.firstmerchants.com
Forum Credit Union www.forumcu.com
Frey Construction, Inc. www.freybuild.com
Frey Water Conditioning www.freywaterconditioning.com
Frosty Boy
FUSE www.fuseinc.org
Gem Self Storage, LLC
Greater Beech Grove Chamber of Commerce www.beechgrovechamber.org
Greenfield Banking Company www.gbcbank.com
Greenfield Chamber of Commerce www.greenfieldcc.org
Hancock County Community Foundation www.giveHCgrowHC.org
Hancock County Public Library Sugar Creek Branch www.hcplibrary.org
Hancock County Solid Waste Management District www.recyclehancockcounty.com
Hancock County Tobacco Free Coalition www.hancockregional.org
Hancock Economic Development Council www.hancockedc.com
Hancock Regional Hospital www.hancockregional.org
Hancock Regional Hospital Foundation www.hancockregional.org/foundation.org
Hendryx Mortuary www.hendryxmortuary.com
Himstedt Improvements
Hoosier Hear Gear www.hoosierheargear.com
HRM Insurance Services, Inc. www.hrminsurance.com
Imagine Mohr Photography & Consulting www.imaginemohr.com
Indiana Grand Racing & Casino www.indianagrand.com
Insurance Professionals of New Palestine, Inc. www.insprofessionals.com
John S. Merlau, Attorney at Law
Kenneth Butler Memorial Soup Kitchen www.kbmsk.org
Lana Allen, Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Lifemap Financial www.lifemapfinancial.com
The Links Golf Club www.linksindy.com
Little Learners Early Childcare Center www.littlelearnersnewpal.com
Love INC of Greater Hancock County www.loveinc-ghc.org
Maple Creek Golf & Country Club www.maplecreekgc.com
Mary-Ellen Carter
Tucker Real Estate-Monica Clark
Marsh www.marsh.net
McDonald’s
Meals on Wheels of Hancock County www.mealsonwheelsonline.org
MG Landscape & Irrigation www.mglandscapeandirrigation.com
MIBOR Realtor Association, Inc. www.mibor.com
Mills-Fahnestock, Inc.
Morristown Manor www.morristownmanor.com
New Life Church www.connect2NewLife.org
New Palestine American Legion www.nplin182.org
New Palestine Awards and Engraving www.npawards.com
New Palestine Bible Church www.newpalestinebiblechurch.org
New Palestine Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) www.newpalchristianchurch.com
New Palestine Family Medicine www.hancockphysicians.com
New Palestine Gentle Dentist www.newpalestinegentledentist.com
New Pal Hardware
New Palestine Lions Club www.nplions.com
New Palestine Main Street
New Palestine United Church
New Palestine United Methodist Church www.npumc.com
New Palestine Veterinary Clinic, PC www.newpalvetclinic.com
Nikki Wheeler CPA, PC
Nine Star Connect www.ninestarconnect.com
Paradigm Living Concepts www.paradigmlivingconcepts.com
Pence, Brooks, Bolander & Shepherd Insurance www.PBS-IINS.com
PNC Bank
Pork Veterinary Solutions, LLC
Preserve at Sugar Creek
Progressive Hair www.progressivehairsalon.com
Remax Realty Group, Jean Graham www.remax.com
Renowned Builders, Inc www.renownedbuilders.com
Robert E Boyer, CPA
Round the Corner Pub
Sam’s Club www.samsclub.com
Sanford-Myers Apartments
ServiceMaster by Fentz www.servicemasterindy.com
Sign A Rama www.signarama-greenfield.com
Smith Insurance Agency www.smithagencyins.com
Southern Hancock Schools www.corp.newpal.k12.in.us
Sprinkle CPA, LLC www.sprinklecpa.com
Stillinger Family Funeral Home www.stillingerfamily.com
Studio 52 www.studio52salon.net
Sugar Creek Township www.sugarcreektwp.com
Taylor Financial Wellness
TFG Financial Group
The Cakehole www.thecakehole.net
The Rose Lady www.theroseladyind.com
The Vapor Vice 2
The Vet, LLC www.thevetcares.com
T.J.’s Chimney Service www.tjschimneyservice.com
Town of New Palestine www.townofnewpalestine.org
Tuttles Nursery &  Landscape, Inc. www.tuttlesnursery.com
Vectren www.vectren.com
Walker-IT, LLC www.walker-it.com
Wells Masonry Restoration, Inc.
Westport Homes www.westport-home.com
Wolf Law Firm www.wolf-lawfirm.com
Woodland Terrace of New Palestine www.woodlandterraceliving.com
Work One www.workonecentral.org
X-Ray Physicians of Shelbyville
Zion Lutheran Church & School www.zionnewpal.org