Members

 

3-D Landscaping
Acker Electric LLC
Action Collision Repair www.actioncollisioninc.com
Advanced Poolcare, Inc. www.advpoolcare.com
All American Picnic Co. www.allamericanpicnic.com
All Pets Go To Heaven Crematory www.allpetscrematory.net
Amerestore www.amerestore.com
American Family Insurance – John Lytell Agency
American Legion Post 182
Anytime Fitness www.anytimefitness.com
Armstrong Garage Doors, Inc. www.armstronggaragedoors.com
Becky Gaines
Bell Mortuary & Crematory www.bellmortuary.com
Best In Sight Eye Care www.bestinsighteyecare.com
Black Diamond of Indy Pest Control www.bdindy.com
Borgmann Realty, LLC www.borgmannrealty.com
Boring + Taylor, PC www.boringtaylor.com
Brenda Frey Young Living Essential Oils www.youngliving.org/brendafrey
Brian Kirkwood DDS www.dockirkwood.com
Bringing Technology To You www.facebook.com/bringingtech2you
Cardinal Elements, Inc. www.cardinalelements.com
CGS Services, Inc www.cgsservices.com
Comfort Heating & Cooling
Community School Corporation of Southern Hancock www.newpal.k12.in.us
D&D  Strictly Storage
Dance Connection www.dance-connection.com
Debby Hildebrandt
Duke Energy www.duke-energy.com
Dunaway Insurance www.dunawayinsurance.com
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Elite Beverages
Erlewein Mortuary www.erleweinmortuary.com
FBNP, Inc. d/b/a Frosty Boy Drive-In
Fifth Third Bank www.53.com
First Merchants Bank www.firstmerchants.com
Five Star Commercial Roofing www.fivestarroof.com
FORUM Credit Union www.forumcu.com
Frey Construction, Inc. www.freybuild.com
Frey Water Conditioning www.freywaterconditioning.com
FUSE www.fuseinc.org
Gem Storage
Gettinger Family Custom Meats www.gettingerfamilycustommeats.com
Greater Beech Grove Chamber of Commerce www.beechgrovechamber.org
Greenfield Banking Company www.gbcbank.com
Greenfield Chamber of Commerce www.greenfieldcc.org
Greenfield Daily Reporter/New Palestine Press www.greenfieldreporter.com
Hancock County Community Foundation www.giveHCgrowHC.org
Hancock County Public Library Sugar Creek Branch www.hcplibrary.org
Hancock County Sheriff’s Office
Hancock County Solid Waste Management District www.recyclehancockcounty.com
Hancock County Tobacco Free Coalition www.hancockregional.org
Hancock Economic Development Council www.hancockedc.com
Hancock Family Medicine www.hancockregional.org/physician-network/
Hancock Health Foundation www.hancockregional.org/foundation.org
Hancock Regional Hospital
Hendryx Mortuary www.hendryxmortuary.com
Hoosier Hear Gear www.hoosierheargear.com
HRM Insurance Services www.hrminsurance.com
Imagine Mohr Photography & Consulting www.imaginemohr.com
IMS, Inc. (Integrity Machine Systems) www.IMS-Indy.com
Indiana District of Kiwanis www.indkiw.org
Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance
Indiana Grand Racing & Casino www.indianagrand.com
John S. Merlau, Attorney at Law
Kenneth Butler Memorial Soup Kitchen www.kbmsk.org
Lana Allen, Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Lifemap Financial www.lifemapfinancial.com
Little Learners Early Childhood Center www.littlelearnersnewpal.com
Love INC www.loveinc-ghc.org
LuLaRoe Andrea Spencer
Maple Creek Golf & Country Club www.maplecreekgc.com
Mary-Ellen Carter
McDonald’s
Meals on Wheel of Hancock County www.mealsonwheelsonline.org
MG Landscape & Irrigation www.mglandscapeandirrigation.com
MIBOR Realtor Association, Inc. www.mibor.com
Mills-Fahnestock, Inc.
Mohr’s Lawn & Garden, LLC
Money Mailer of Eastern Indianapolis www.moneymailerindy.com
Montessori Science Academy www.montessoriscienceacademy.com
Morristown Family Dentistry www.morristownfamilydentistry.com
Morristown Manor/Cypress Run www.morristownmanor.com/a>
Needler’s Fresh Market www.needlersfreshmarket.com
New Palestine Awards www.npawards.com
New Palestine Bible Church www.newpalestinebiblechurch.org
New Palestine Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) www.newpalchristianchurch.org
New Palestine Gentle Dentist www.newpalestinegentledentist.com
New Palestine Hardware
New Palestine Lions Club www.nplions.com
New Palestine Main Street
New Palestine United Church
New Palestine United Methodist Church www.npumc.com
New Palestine Veterinary Clinic www.newpalestinevetclinic.com
Nikki Wheeler CPA, PC
Nine Star Connect
No More Bites D/B/A Mosquito Authority www.bugsbite.com
Paradigm Living Concepts www.paradigmlivingconcepts.com
Parker Mortgage Team at Finance of America https://www.foamortgage.com/hneuner/
Pence, Brooks, Bolander & Shepherd Insurance www.PBS-IINS.com
PNC Bank
Pork Veterinary Solutions www.porkvet.com
Preserve at Sugar Creek
Progressive Hair
Quality Real Estate Solutions www.jeansellsindy.com
Renowned Builders, Inc www.renownedbuilders.com
Robert E Boyer, CPA
Rose Lady Floral Design, LLC www.roseladyfloral.com
Sanford-Myers Apartments
ServiceMaster by Fentz
SHEd (Southern Hancock Education) Foundation
Smith Davis LLC www.smithdavislaw.com
Smith Insurance, Inc. www.smithagencyins.com
Sprinkle CPA, LLC www.sprinklecpa.com
Steffey Hatoway Insurance, LLC
Stillinger Family Funeral Home www.stillingerfamily.com
Studio 52 Salon & Spa
Sugar Creek Township www.sugarcreektwp.com
T.J.’s Chimney Service www.tjschimneyservice.com
Taylor Financial Wellness
TFG Financial Group
The Latch Ministry www.thelatch.life
The Vet, LLC www.thevetcares.com
Town of New Palestine www.townofnewpalestine.org
Tuttles Nursery &  Landscape, Inc.
Visionary Video & Marketing Solutions www.visionaryvideo.net
Walker-IT, LLC www.walker-it.com
Wells Masonry Restoration, Inc.
Westport Homes www.westport-home.com
Wolf Law Firm, LLC
Woodland Terrace www.woodlandterraceliving.com
Work One
X-Ray Physicians of Shelbyville
Zion Lutheran Church & School www.zionnewpal.org