About Us

Our Mission:

The New Palestine Area Chamber of Commerce is organized to promote, encourage and advocate growth and innovation in businesses to support the local community.
Meet Our Board:
Gary Halliburton, President
Jeff Bell, 1st V. President
Jess Ratliff, 2nd V. President
Debby Hildebrandt, Treasurer
John Lytell, Secretary
Roger Holder
Becky Gaines
Steve Harris
Paul Romoser
Chad Sisk