Calendar

2017

Thursday, September 7

Board Meeting (4:00 PM at Chamber office)

 

Tuesday, September 12

Monthly Chamber Meeting (11:30 AM at New Palestine Lions Club)

 

Thursday, October 5

Board Meeting (5:00 PM at Chamber office)

 

Tuesday, October 10

Monthly Chamber Meeting (11:30 AM at New Palestine Lions Club)

 

Thursday, November 9

Board Meeting (5:00 PM at Chamber office)

 

Tuesday, November 14

Monthly Chamber Meeting (11:30 AM at New Palestine Lions Club)

 

Friday, December 1

Board Retreat

 

Saturday, December 2

Annual Christmas Walk

 

Thursday, December 7

Board Meeting (5:00 PM at Chamber office)

 

Tuesday, December 12

Christmas Dinner at Woodland Terrace